If you’ve opted for a monthly plan, your billing cycle will start on the day you sign up for the plan, and you will be charged again every 30 days thereafter.
For instance, if you sign up for the plan on Jan 1, you will be charged again on Feb 1., Unless you cancel your plan by email, your card will be charged automatically every month.
If you decide to upgrade your plan before the end of 30days, your billing cycle will reset from the day of the upgrade.
For annual plans and marketing manager plans, you will be charged the full amount of the plan at the time of purchase, and you will have one year from the purchase date to utilize your hours. You can utilize your hours anytime during that 365-day period.